Nous construisons des marques

Combinez la collecte de fonds, le marketing numérique et le développement d’applications et vous obtenez Rodller. Nous utilisons la technologie Rodller pour faire évoluer aussi bien des startups que des entreprises du Fortune 2000. Travaillez avec nous pour construire ou optimiser votre entreprise.

Platform

icon

Deploy Capital

Our Platform Supports Capital Deployment into Startups, M&A and VC Funds

Platform

icon

Raise Capital

We help Startups optimize their Fundraising and Growth Strategies

Platform

ic-3

Get
Acquired

We guide CEO’s and Founders with the best processes to be acquired and expose them to buyers

Platform

icon

Corporate Innovation

We provide innovation to Senior Management for complex transitions while leveraging our Startup community

Services

ic-5

Rodller Services

Growth Marketing, Application Development and Senior Consulting for complex transitions

Plate-forme

rodller

Déployer le capital

Notre plateforme soutient la recherche de transactions, le déploiement de capitaux dans les startups, les fusions-acquisitions et les fonds de capital-risque.

Plate-forme

rodller

Mobiliser des capitaux

Nous aidons les fondateurs et les PDG du monde entier à optimiser leurs stratégies de collecte de fonds, de développement et de croissance.

Plate-forme

rodller

Acquérir

Nous guidons les PDG et les fondateurs dans les meilleurs processus d’acquisition et les exposons aux acheteurs.

Plate-forme

rodller

Innovation des entreprises

Nous apportons de l’innovation à la direction générale pour des transitions complexes tout en tirant parti de notre communauté de startups.

Services

rodller

Services de Rodller

Marketing de croissance, développement d’applications et conseil principal pour les transitions complexes

rocket

Déployer le capital

Nous aidons à déployer des capitaux pour les institutions, le capital-risque et les family offices. Grâce à notre réseau, nous avons créé des communautés autour de différentes classes d’actifs. Dans l’ensemble, les sociétés de capital-risque ont accès aux start-ups les plus prometteuses grâce à notre plateforme Rodller. Notre clientèle de Family Offices a un aperçu continu des fonds d’investissement nouveaux et innovants. Pour compléter cet écosystème, nous avons construit une solide base de données de fusions et d’acquisitions, permettant des acquisitions opportunes et des investissements stratégiques. Ces derniers conviennent aussi bien aux Family Offices qu’aux CEOs qui cherchent à croître par acquisition.

Mobiliser des capitaux

Nous aidons les startups à optimiser et à démarrer leur activité. En outre, nous exposons les startups aux investisseurs en capital-risque de notre plateforme Rodller Capital. Cette plateforme Rodller représente un solide réseau de sociétés de capital-risque qui cherchent à investir dans des secteurs d’activité prédéfinis. Nous représentons des centaines de sociétés de capital-risque à la recherche du prochain gagnant dans notre portefeuille de start-ups.

image_2023_04_26T07_41_26_233Z
img-join-us-5

Acquérir

Notre communauté M&A est au service d’investisseurs institutionnels, de Family Offices et de chefs d’entreprise qui cherchent à croître par le biais d’acquisitions. En outre, nous aidons à trouver des entreprises bien établies qui cherchent à être acquises. En utilisant à la fois des points de données très précis et la plateforme Rodller, nous optimisons le processus de recherche et de réussite.

Innovation des entreprises

La plateforme Rodller est devenue une source de forte concentration d’innovation. Par conséquent, elle abrite de nombreuses startups dans le domaine du développement durable, de l’innovation, de la blockchain, de l’IA, etc. Nous exposons cette innovation aux PDG, aux responsables de l’innovation et du développement durable. Rodller Innovation est un abonnement unique où la vision du marché est combinée avec le Senior Consulting.

join us
rodller strategy

Services de Rodller

Nous soutenons nos Clients avec des Services qui leur permettent d’accélérer ou leur croissance de base. Par conséquent, nos services concernent le marketing des startups, le marketing de la marque, l’ADtech et le développement d’applications (Blockchain, AI, SaaS, e-commerce, etc.). Par-dessus tout, notre Design Thinking est un élément critique dans l’activation de nos processus. Pour nos entreprises clientes, nous proposons des services de transition axés à la fois sur l’innovation, la durabilité et les services informatiques.

We Build Brands

Combine Fundraising, Digital Marketing, Application Development and you get Rodller. We use Rodller tech to scale both Startups as well as Fortune 2000 firms. Work with us to build or optimize your business.

Platform

icon

Deploy Capital

Our Platform Supports Capital Deployment into Startups, M&A and VC Funds

Platform

icon

Raise Capital

We help Startups optimize their Fundraising and Growth Strategies

Platform

ic-3

Get
Acquired

We guide CEO’s and Founders with the best processes to be acquired and expose them to buyers

Platform

icon

Corporate Innovation

We provide innovation to Senior Management for complex transitions while leveraging our Startup community

Services

ic-5

Rodller Services

Growth Marketing, Application Development and Senior Consulting for complex transitions

Platform

rodller

Deploy Capital

Our Platform Supports Deal Sourcing, Capital Deployment into Startups, M&A and VC Funds

Platform

rodller

Raise Capital

We help Founders and CEO’s worldwide optimize their Fundraising, Deck and Growth Strategies

Platform

rodller

Get
Acquired

We guide CEO’s and Founders with the best processes to be acquired and expose them to buyers

Platform

rodller

Corporate Innovation

We provide innovation to Senior Management for complex transitions while leveraging our Startup community

Services

rodller

Rodller Services

Growth Marketing, Application Development and Senior Consulting for complex transitions

rocket

Deploy Capital

We help deploy Capital for Institutional, Venture Capital, and Family Offices. Using our network, we have built communities around different asset classes. Altogether, VCs get access to the most upcoming Startups using our Rodller Platform. Our Family Offices clientele have continuous insight into both new and innovative Investments Funds. To complete this eco-system, we built a strong M&A database, allowing timely acquisitions and strategic Investment. The latter sits well with both Family Offices and CEOs seeking growth by acquisition.

Raise Capital

We help Startups optimize and bootstrap their Business. Additionally, we expose Startups to onboarded Venture Capital Investors in our Rodller Capital Platform. This Rodller Platform represents a strong network of VCs, seeking to invest in pre-defined mandated industries. We represent hundreds of VCs seeking the next winner in our Portfolio of Startups.

image_2023_04_26T07_41_26_233Z
img-join-us-5

Get Acquired

Our M&A community serves Institutional Investors, Family Offices, and CEOs that may seek growth by acquisition. Furthermore, we help source very established Businesses that seek to be acquired. Using both very precise data points and the Rodller Platform, we optimize the seek and success process.

Corporate Innovation

The Rodller Platform has become a source of high concentration of innovation. As a result, it beholds many Startups in Sustainability, Innovation, Blockchain, AI, etc. We are exposing this innovation to CEOs, Innovation & Sustainability Managers. Rodller Innovation is a unique subscription where timely market insight is combined with Senior Consulting.

join us
rodller strategy

Rodller Services

We support our Customers with Services that enable them to speedup or their baseline growth. Consequently, our Services are in Startup Marketing, Brand Marketing, ADtech, and Application Development (Blockchain, AI, SaaS, e-commerce, etc). Above all, our Design Thinking is a critical component in the enablement of our processes. For our Corporate Customers, we have Transitional Services with a focus on both innovation, sustainability, and IT Services